2024 Nominated Players

| Alne A | Kirkbymoorside A | Malton A | Pickering A |
|-----------------|-------------------|-----------------|----------------------|
| Pippa Bailey | Charlotte Collier | Becks Breeze | Niamh McCandless |
| Teena Gallon | Sarah Morbey | Diane Carroll | Wendy Green |
| Nathan Horsley | Graeme Asquith | Richard Midgley | Alex Van Der Heijden |
| Steve Broughton | Tom Pollard | Simon Jones | Ian Stansfield |
| | | | |

Raskelf ARyedale AWigginton ALaura AikmanAmanda ChambersFran CritchleySally RamsdenPaula O'DonnellJill KingEd StephensonKevin TuohyJustin Spenceley

Iain Leadham Ryan Black Keigan Freeman- Hacker

These players are not permitted to play in any B or C teams.

If these players play for a club in a lower division, this will be considered a breach of the Spirit of the League.